Meet the Team

Paul Fowler, PhD

Executive Director
paul.fowler@emory.edu
404.727.6211

Shantrell Bowe

Career Counselor
shantrell.bowe@emory.edu
404.727.0511

12

Paul Bredderman

Associate Director
paul.bredderman@emory.edu
404.727.1892

Don Cornwell

Director
don.cornwell@emory.edu
404.727.6211

Laura Garcia

Associate Director, Recruiting & External Relations
laura.garcia2@emory.edu
404.727.0510

Honorene Hazeur

Office Manager
honorene.a.hazeur@emory.edu
404.727.6211

Tricia Herold

Recruiting Manager, Recruiting & External Relations
tricia.herold@emory.edu
404.712.9438

Kalesha Ervin

Assistant Director
kalesha.hicks@emory.edu
404.727.1957

Sofya Howard

International Student Personal and
Professional Development Advisor
sofya.ivanyuk@emory.edu

Kendra Owens

Career Counselor
kowens8@emory.edu
404.727.1894

Edith Simms

Administrative Assistant, Recruiting
edith.simms@emory.edu
404.727.6053

Rodia Vance

Director of Pre-Law Advising &
Associate Director
rodia.vance@emory.edu
404.727.6211

Asia Waller

Recruiting Manager
asia.waller@emory.edu
404.727.6211

Asia Waller

India Westbrook

Marketing Coordinator 
india.marie.westbrook@emory.edu
404.727.6211

123

Beth White

Sr. Associate Director
beth.white@emory.edu
404.727.5957