Meet the Team

Paul Fowler, PhD

Executive Director
paul.fowler@emory.edu
404.727.6211

Paul Bredderman

Associate Director
paul.bredderman@emory.edu
404.727.1892

Sarah Clark

Associate Director
sarah.clark@emory.edu
404.727.6208

Don Cornwell

Director
don.cornwell@emory.edu
404.727.6211

Mildred Davis-Echols

Assistant Director, Credentials
mildred.davis-echols@emory.edu
404.727.6211

*Walk-In Hours: Monday - Friday, 10:30am-12:00pm

Laura Garcia

Associate Director, Recruiting & External Relations
laura.garcia2@emory.edu
404.727.0510

Honorene Hazeur

Sr. Department Secretary
honorene.a.hazeur@emory.edu
404.727.6211

Tricia Herold

Recruiting Manager, Recruiting & External Relations
tricia.herold@emory.edu
404.712.9438

Kalesha Hicks

Career Counselor
kalesha.hicks@emory.edu
404.727.1957

Sofya Howard

International Student Personal and
Professional Development Advisor
sofya.ivanyuk@emory.edu

Kendra Owens

Career Counselor
kowens8@emory.edu
404.727.1894

Edith Simms

Administrative Assistant, Recruiting
edith.simms@emory.edu
404.727.6053

Rodia Vance

Associate Director, Pre-Law
rodia.vance@emory.edu
404.727.1889

Asia Waller

Recruiting Manager
asia.waller@emory.edu
404-727-6211

Asia Waller

Beth White

Sr. Associate Director
beth.white@emory.edu
404.727.5957